Call Us!
402-572-7875

Our Team

Jeff Moehn
President

Office: (402) 572-7875
Cell: (402) 658-9297
jmoehn@moehnsales.com

Scott Herbert
Inside Sales - Kansas, Missouri, and S. Illinois
Office: (402) 572-7875
Cell: (402) 658-1720
sherbert@moehnsales.com

Charles Vacanti
Inside Sales - Iowa & Nebraska
Office: (402) 572-7875
Cell: (402) 598-1959
cvacanti@moehnsales.com

Chris Karnish
Customer Service Representative
Office: (402) 572-7875
ckarnish@moehnsales.com

Dave Link
Vice-president
Outside Sales - Iowa
Cell: (319) 269-9261
dlink@moehnsales.com

Brian Winfield
Vice-president
Outside Sales - Nebraska
Cell: (402) 440-6241
bwinfield@moehnsales.com

Garry Poutre
Outside Sales - E. Nebraska & W. Iowa
Cell: (402) 369-1997
gpoutre@moehnsales.com

Roger Busboom
Outside Sales Representative - Kansas & Northwest Missouri
Cell: (816) 769-0097
rbusboom@moehnsales.com

Jason Perkins
Outside Sales Representative - Missouri and S. Illinois
Cell: (573) 489-6868
jperkins@moehnsales.com